DVD: Power Of The Dragonflame DVD: The Dark Secret DVD: Symphony Of Enchanted Lands II Live in Canada 05 Visions

Live In Canada 2005 The Dark Secret

Live in Canada 2005

  1. The Dark Secret
  2. Unholy Warcry
  3. Wisdom Of The Kings
  4. The Village Of Dwarves
  5. Erian`s Mystical Rhymes
  6. Dawn Of Victory
  7. Lamento Eroico
  8. Nightfall On The Grey Mountain
  9. The March Of The Swordmaster
  10. Emerald Sword
  11. Gran Finale
bonusový materiál: Introduction (USA, Canada, Europe)