DVD: Power Of The Dragonflame DVD: The Dark Secret DVD: Symphony Of Enchanted Lands II Live in Canada 05 Visions

Power of the Dragonflame DVD - Emerald Sword Saga

obrazek DVD

DVD bylo součástí limitované edice Power Of The Dragonflame


  1. In Tenebris
  2. Knightrider of Doom
  3. Power of the Dragonflame
  4. The March of the Swordmaster
  5. When Demons Awake
  6. Agony is My Name
  7. Lamento Eroico
  8. Steelgods of the Last Apocalypse
  9. The Pride of the Tyrant
  10. Rise from the Sea of Flames
  11. Gargoyles, Angels of Darkness
  12. I. Angeli di Pietra Mistica
    II. Warlords' Last Challenge
    III. ...And the Legend Ends...
  1. Introduction
  2. Rain of a Thousand Flames
  3. Epicus Furor/Emerald Sword
  4. Wisdom of the Kings
  5. Power of the Dragonflame
  6. Holy Thunderforce
  7. Final Credits
obrazek DVD